Latest Products https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Jan 2022 07:52:56 +0530 en-us https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in Indian Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/whole-spices.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Whole Spices Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Whole Spices Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sandalwood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sandalwood-logs.htm Wood Logs Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alder Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/alder-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/alder-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ash Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ash-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ash-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beech Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/beech-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/beech-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/eucalyptus-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/eucalyptus-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mahogany Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/mahogany-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/mahogany-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/mango-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/mango-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maple Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/maple-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/maple-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marandi Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/marandi-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/marandi-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meranti Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/meranti-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/meranti-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/neem-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/neem-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oak Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/oak-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/oak-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/pine-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/pine-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poplar Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/poplar-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/poplar-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rosewood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/rosewood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/rosewood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sagwan Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sagwan-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sagwan-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tali Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/tali-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/tali-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/teak-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/teak-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/walnut-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/walnut-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Sandalwood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/red-sandalwood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/red-sandalwood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sandalwood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/white-sandalwood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/white-sandalwood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cherry Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/cherry-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/cherry-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hemlock Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/hemlock-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/hemlock-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Padauk Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/padauk-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/padauk-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hardwood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/hardwood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/hardwood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spruce Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/spruce-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/spruce-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zingana Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/zingana-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/zingana-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Babool Wood Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/babool-wood-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/babool-wood-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Timber Logs https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/timber-logs.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/timber-logs.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anise Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/anise-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/anise-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/carom-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dhaniya Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/dhaniya-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/dhaniya-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cloves https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/dried-cloves.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/dried-cloves.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/jeera-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/jeera-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Saffron https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/kashmiri-saffron.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/kashmiri-saffron.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methi Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/methi-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/methi-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Threads https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/saffron-threads.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/saffron-threads.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Red Chilli https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/kashmiri-red-chilli.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/kashmiri-red-chilli.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stemless Dried Red Chilli https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/stemless-dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/stemless-dried-red-chilli.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Teja Red Chilli https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/teja-red-chilli.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/teja-red-chilli.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Mustard Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/brown-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Mustard Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/white-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/white-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 basmati rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ir-64-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ir-64-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ponni-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/ponni-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/swarna-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/swarna-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Steam Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1401-basmati-steam-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1401-basmati-steam-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1401-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1401-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Raw Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Steam Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Raw Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sharbati-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sharbati-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Steam Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sharbati-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/sharbati-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Raw Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/traditional-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/traditional-raw-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Sella Basmati Rice https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/traditional-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.aksanandhexim.co.in/traditional-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 01 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530